WWE Summerslam 2018 Results, Winners and Full Details

WWE Summerslam 2018 is undoubtedly one of the best WWE events every year. In fact, WWE Summerslam is only next to Wrestlemania in terms of attracting the audience. WWE Summerslam 2018 marks the 31st edition of the event after it was inaugurated in 1988.

The event will take place on August 19, 2018, at the iconic Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. This will mark fourth consecutive year in which the event being held at the same venue. The hype for this year’s event is no less as there are plenty of matches that are set to enthrall WWE fans. It is one of the best events in WWE every year and this year seems no different. Here is the complete WWE Summerslam 2018 match card.

WWE Summer Slam 2018 Tickets - Buy Tickets

  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Samoa Joe – WWE Championship
  • Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Roman Reigns – Universal Championship
  • Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Ronda Rousey – Raw Women’s Championship
  • Carmella (c) vs. Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte – SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • Daniel Bryan vs. The Miz
  • Dolph Ziggler (c) vs. Seth Rollins – Intercontinental Championship
  • Shinsuke Nakamura (c) vs. Jeff Hardy – United States Championship
  • Braun Strowman (h) vs. Kevin Owens – Money in the Bank Briefcase
  • Bludgeon Brothers (c) vs. New Day – SmackDown Tag Team Championship
  • Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Drew Gulak – Cruiserweight Championship
  • Finn Balor vs. Baron Corbin
  • Andrade “Cien” Almas & Zelina Vega vs. Rusev & Lana (Kickoff Show)

WWE Summerslam 2018

After an eventful night at New York, here are the WWE Summerslam 2018 Results.

  • AJ Styles (c) vs. Samoa Joe – Winner TBD
  • Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Roman Reigns – Winner TBD
  • Alexa Bliss (c) vs. Ronda Rousey – Winner TBD
  • Carmella (c) vs. Becky Lynch vs. Charlotte – Winner TBD
  • Daniel Bryan vs. The Miz- Winner TBD
  • Dolph Ziggler (c) vs. Seth Rollins – Winner TBD
  • Shinsuke Nakamura (c) vs. Jeff Hardy – Winner TBD
  • Braun Strowman (h) vs. Kevin Owens – Winner TBD
  • Bludgeon Brothers (c) vs. New Day – Winner TBD
  • Cedric Alexander (c) vs. Drew Gulak – Winner TBD
  • Finn Balor vs. Baron Corbin Winner TBD
  • Andrade “Cien” Almas & Zelina Vega vs. Rusev & Lana (Kickoff Show)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *